info@stepintosophrology.co.uk

+44 (0)7539 524 393

The Tower Clinic, 8 Tinshill Lane, Cookridge, Leeds, LS16 7AP

info@stepintosophrology.co.uk

+44 (0)7539 524 393

The Tower Clinic, 8 Tinshill Lane, Cookridge, Leeds, LS16 7AP

Courses

The Tower Clinic

Let's Pause - 2-week course

Dates: Wednesday 26 September, Wednesday 3 October

Times: 7-9pm

Location: The Tower Clinic, Cookridge

Let's Focus - 2-week course

Dates: Wednesday 17 October, Wednesday 24 October

Times: 7-9pm

Location: The Tower Clinic, Cookridge

Step Into Wellbeing - Foundation course

Dates: Saturday 19 January to Saturday 16 February (5 weeks)

Times: 10.30am -12noon

Location: The Tower Clinic Cookridge

Step Into Wellbeing - Advanced course

Dates: Saturday 9 March to Saturday 6 April (5 weeks)

Times: 10.30am -12noon

Location: The Tower Clinic Cookridge

The Old Surgery

Let's Pause - 2-week course

Dates: Saturday 15 September, Saturday 22 September

Times: 10am -12noon

Location: The Old Surgery, Meanwood

Let's Focus - 2-week course

Dates: Saturday 6 October, Saturday 13 October

Times: 10am -12noon

Location: The Old Surgery, Meanwood

Book your place now